Board of Directors

Pictured (L to R) are: Andy Pepper, Cecilia English, Gina Gill, Lamesia Dodson, and J R Redding.

Our Board of Directors Include:

  • Gina Gill  President
  • Lamesia Dodson – Vice President
  • Joyce DeBeer – Treasurer
  • Karie Lindsay – Secretary
  • Andy Pepper – Director
  • J R Redding – Director
  • Ann Tuttle – Director

Ex Officio Members

Our Ex Officio Members Include:

  • Devin Tate – Superintendent
  • Sonny Brasher -President, Board of Trustees